6th Grade - Class Websites

Malaika Boyer

6th Grade English/History Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

malaikb@lapromisefund.org

Sarah Rice

6th Grade Math/Science Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

sarahr@lapromisefund.org

7th Grade - Class Websites

Taylor Harris

7th Grade English/History Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

taylorh@lapromisefund.org

Sergio Rodriguez

7th Grade Math/Science Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

sergior@lapromisefund.org

8th Grade - Class Websites

Kristy Mar

8th Grade Science Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

kristym@lapromisefund.org

Joseph Escoto

8th Grade History Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

josephp@lapromisefund.org

Alex Rambo

8th Grade English Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

alexr@lapromisefund.org

Rosa Pastor

8th Grade Math Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

rosap@lapromisefund.org

PE - ELD - RSP Class Websites

Astrid Lopez

PE Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

astridl@lapromisefund.org

Brenda Perna

ELD Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

brendap@lapromisefund.org

Sarah Campos

RSP Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

sarahc@lapromisefund.org

Brenda De La O

RSP Teacher

CLASS WEBSITE

brendad@lapromisefund.org