Staff Directory

  • David Carr, Principal

     

    Contact:

    Email: davidc@lapromisefund.org

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Natasha Burrell, Assistant Principal

     

    Contact:

    Email: natashab@lapromisefund.org

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Guadalupe Cardona, School Business Operations Magr.

     

    Contact:

    Email: guadalupec@lapromisefund.org

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Adrianna Daniels, 7th Grade English Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: adriannad@lapromisefund.org

    Website: Click here

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Maria Ellinwood, 8th Grade English Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: mashae@lapromisefund.org

    Website: Click Here

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Joseph Escoto, 7th Grade History Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: josephe@lapromisefund.org

    Website: Click Here

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Ryan MacDonald, 8th Grade Math Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: ryanm@lapromisefund.org

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Tony Murphy, PE Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: tonym@lapromisefund.org

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Michelle Myers, RSP Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: michellem@lapromisefund.org

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Ryan O’Donnell, 8th Grade Science Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: ryano@lapromisefund.org

    Website: Click Here

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Rosa Pastor, 7th Grade Math Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: rosap@lapromisefund.org

    Website: Click Here

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Brenda Perna, 7th Grade Science Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: brendap@lapromisefund.org

    Website: Click Here

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Dylan Porter, 6th Grade English/History Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: dylanp@lapromisefund.org

    Website: Click Here

     

    Subject/s:

    English/History

     

     

     

     

  • Sarah Rice 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: sarahr@lapromisefund.org

    Website: Click Here

     

    Subject/s:

    Math/Science

     

     

     

     

     

  • Sergio Rodriguez, 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: sergior@lapromisefund.org

    Website: Click Here

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Seranie Ruiz, Office Coordinator

     

    Contact:

    Email: seranier@lapromisefund.org

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours:

     

     

  • Julio Salcedo, 8th Grade History Teacher

     

    Contact:

    Email: julios@lapromisefund.org

    Website: Click Here

     

    Office:

     

     

    Office Hours: